›  TAG 
Smart Beta

Articles

January 18

Innovation Solactive expands family of USD High Yield Corporates Indices used as the basis for three new Xtrackers ETFs

Solactive is adding three new indices to its family of high yield corporate bond indices, which have been developed as the basis for three new Xtrackers ETFs issued this week and trading on the NYSE.

January 17

News Amundi extends its Smart Beta and Factor Investing range with a new Dynamic Multi Factor Allocation process

Amundi launches a dynamic multi factor equity range within its Luxembourg international flagship Amundi Funds SICAV: “Amundi Funds Dynamic Multi Factors Euro Equity”, “Amundi Funds Dynamic Multi Factors Europe Equity” and “Amundi Funds Dynamic Multi Factors Global (...)

December 2017

Strategy How does ‘quantamental’ fit with factor investing?

‘Quantamental’ is a relatively new portmanteau word in asset management lingo. Its creation is indicative of a trend in our industry. Quantamental is the fruit of the marriage of the quantitative and fundamental (also known as judgmental) disciplines in managing (...)

December 2017

Interview Isabelle Bourcier : “Our ambitions is to grow in Smart Beta and SRI ETFs”

Evolution of the ETF market, impact of the regulations, ongoing development at BNP Paribas Asset Management...Isabelle Bourcier, Head of quantitative and index management at BNP Paribas Asset Management shares its view with (...)

November 2017

Innovation Amundi unveils the first European Equity Multi-Factor Market Neutral ETF

Amundi ETF continues to innovate with the launch of the first European Equity Multi Factor Market Neutral ETF. Available on Euronext Paris, it will also be listed on the main European stock exchanges in the coming (...)

© Next Finance 2006 - 2018 - All rights reserved

›  TAG 
Smart Beta

Articles

19 juillet

Innovation WisdomTree lance un nouveau fonds axé sur les actions bêta intelligentes ayant une exposition multifactorielle : Le fonds WisdomTree US Multifactor UCITS ETF (« USMF »)

Le fonds USMF offre aux investisseurs la possibilité de générer des rendements corrigés des risques à l’aide d’une exposition multifactorielle

11 juillet

Innovation WisdomTree lance deux nouveaux fonds indiciels cotés à revenu fixe smart beta

WisdomTree, fournisseur d’ETF (Exchange-Traded Fund) et d’ETP (Exchange-Traded Products), a annoncé l’admission du WisdomTree EUR Government Bond Enhanced Yield UCITS ETF (WTDR) et du WisdomTree EUR Aggregate Bond Enhanced Yield UCITS ETF (WTDP) à la cote de la Deutsche Börse (...)

26 avril

Opinion Marchés actions : des pics de volatilité de plus en plus fréquents

À l’occasion de son dernier « Smart Lunch », évènement qui a réuni une soixantaine d’investisseurs institutionnels, l’équipe de Swiss Life Asset Managers a partagé ses réflexions quant au retour de la volatilité observé sur les marchés (...)

6 mars

Opinion Les marchés actions restent très attractifs, à condition de maîtriser son exposition au risque

La volatilité est repartie brusquement à la hausse en janvier. Mais se désengager des marchés actions priverait l’investisseur de la meilleure source de rendement actuellement disponible, à moyen terme. L’enjeu est plutôt de parvenir à gérer de façon optimale son couple (...)

1er mars

Stratégie La liquidité n’a pas sa place dans notre sélection de facteurs

Plusieurs études académiques suggèrent que les titres illiquides devraient surperformer les valeurs liquides pour compenser le risque plus élevé. Pourtant, les preuves démontrant l’existence d’un effet de liquidité persistant pour les actions sont faibles. C’est pourquoi nous (...)

© Next Finance 2006 - 2018 - Tous droits réservés